Filter by
  • Richard W

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 29, 2022
    Luis Padilla was very easy to work with. I didn't personally order my vehicle but I did inquire about it while it was "in transit." Luis kept me up to date with delivery status. When the truck finally arrived the process was quick and simple. Overall it was a very good buying experience compared to other dealerships I contacted who were very pushy and did not actually listen to what I needed.

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    November 29, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Andrea D

    CORPUS CHRISTI, TX | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 22, 2022
    Best experience by far! Ray is the best!

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    November 23, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Gilbert G

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 23, 2022
    Always change my oil at Frio Chevrolet

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 26, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Michael F

    PEARSALL, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2022
    Great service and friendly staff

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 11, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Jesus M

    UVALDE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    it was a good experience

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    September 28, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you again for choosing Frio Chevrolet, LLC and we hope to see you again.
  • Ian W

    BOERNE, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 8, 2022
    Katy was an absolute gem to have during our car buying experience!!! Amazing customer service! Went above and beyond to ensure our happiness :)

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    September 9, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Manuel D

    DILLEY, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2022
    Was nice easy and good service

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    August 25, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Cameron B

    COTULLA, TX | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2022
    Austin Tracey and Dave are usually very helpful.

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    July 22, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Carlos G

    PEARSALL, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 20, 2022
    Very professional, helpful and understanding staff, they helped purchase a great vehicle, and are very satisfied with your bu

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    July 21, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Ronald Lou D

    PEARSALL, TX | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    Timely oil change

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    July 5, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!