Filter by
  • Leon G

    LAREDO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Extremely Courteous, & clean. Austin got me in & out in no time, I drive 80 miles to Dilley since I trust Frio Chevrolet- The Cat in The Hat- LaredoTexas

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    June 28, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Alexis C

    DALLAS, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 27, 2022
    Loved the way they do business. Up front and no BS. Did everything over the phone and internet. When I walked into the dealership my paperwork and truck were ready.

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    June 28, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Royce S

    DILLEY, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2022
    Good friendly people.

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    June 22, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Carlos F

    EDDINBURG, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Profecional Personnal ., they help me to fix my truck that another dealer did wrong

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    June 22, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Jennifer M

    LEMING, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 8, 2022
    The team was great! Quickest vehicle purchase of my life!

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    June 12, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Gilbert G

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Customer service personnel were congenial, and helpful!

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    May 15, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Isidro Z

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    The best service

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Gregory T

    Asherton, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2022
    Very professional

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    March 17, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Frio Chevrolet, LLC!
  • Dora R

    PEARSALL, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 14, 2022
    I'm very pleased with the service I receive. Always very professional and serviceable.

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    February 15, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Gilbert G

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Very courteous personnel!

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    January 5, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!