Filter by
  • Adolph G

    PEARSALL, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2022
    Very professional and fast , and not pressuring on purchase of vehicle . I highly recommend Frio Chevrolet , will go back for my next purchase in years to come

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    January 11, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Gilbert G

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Very courteous personnel!

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    January 5, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Randy R

    PEARSALL, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2022
    doing good job

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    January 5, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Frio Chevrolet, LLC! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Corbin G

    TISHOMINGO, OK | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    I came in for a transmission flush. I told them about how it was acting differently and running a little warmer than usual. It was not overheating but running a little warm. I thought it might have been an additive or filter the last mechanic put in. They told me that it was normal and they didn't want to do the flush. They drove it and said it was driving fine. I said that it does drive fine but it was running warmer than usual and acting up every once in a while. They acted as though I didn't know what I was talking about, so I left without the flush. A week later I got a transmission flush and everything is back to normal and normal temp. The transmission flush fixed the issue I was talking about and I will never go back to this dealership.

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    December 21, 2021
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Jack C

    ARTESIA, NM | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2021
    N/A

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    December 14, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Valerie R

    CORPUS CHRISTI, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 8, 2021
    Extremely welcoming would refer to anyone

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    December 8, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Patrick L

    HONDO, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2021
    Great experience, great service, great people.

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    November 26, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Manuel D

    DILLEY, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Was a great experience very well taken care of thanks

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    November 19, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Robertbria O

    DILLEY, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Always great service

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    November 15, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Javier L

    DILLEY, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Need to check further into the vehicle and print out a vehicle report

    Response from FRIO CHEVROLET, LLC

    November 17, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.